Contact Info

Doug Robbins


Operations Manager / Safety Chair

Phone: 503-783-4326
Email:Doug@Kodiakco.com

Stephanie Fisher


Office Manager / Controller

Phone: 503-783-4300
Email: Stephanie@Kodiakco.com

Paving Department

Sam Manley


Vice President of Paving Operations / Estimator / Project Manager

Phone: 503-783-4325
Email: SamM@Kodiakco.com

Amanda Williams


Estimator / Project Manager

Phone:503-783-4308
Email:Amanda@Kodiakco.com

Cecil Shippentowner


Estimator / Project Manager

Phone:503-783-4305
Email:Cecil@Kodiakco.com

Civil Construction Department

Dale Sessums


Vice President of Civil Construction Operations / General Construction Superintendent

Email:Dale@Kodiakco.com

Tim Shields


Estimator / Project Manager

Phone: 503-783-4325
Email:TimS@Kodiakco.com

Bob Boren


Estimator / Project Manager

Phone:503-783-4310


Email:BobBoren@Kodiakco.com

Darryl Umberger


Estimator / Project Manager

Phone: 503-783-4323
Email:Darryl@Kodiakco.com
Canvas Logo
Would you like to Work with Us? Enquire Here